Summer Sports Camps 2017
Posted On:
Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Related Files: Summer Sports Camps 2017

All camp attendees will receive a FREE T-shirt!

Please Make All Checks Payable to BJHS for Each Individual Camp

See attached brochure for registration form

Camps Held Rain or Shine

Patriot Baseball Camp

Dates:      June 26th – June 28th    

Time:       8:30 A.M. – 12:00 P.M.        

Grades:   Rising 1st – 6th grade

Cost:         $75.00

Location:  BJHS Baseball Field

Contact:  Coach Jared Smith

                  (256) 627 – 9167

jasmith@madisoncity.k12.al.us

 

Lady Patriot Basketball Camp

Dates:      June 5th – 7th

Time:       9:00 A.M. – 11:00 P.M.

Grades:   Rising 1st - 9th grade

Cost:         $75.00

Location:  BJHS Gymnasium

Contact:  Coach Andre Reynolds

                  (256) 337 – 7109

ajreynolds@madisoncity.k12.al.us

 

Patriot Boys Basketball Camp

Dates:      May 30th-June 1st

Time:       9:00 A.M. – 11:00 P.M.

Grades:   Rising 2nd – 9th grade

Cost:         $75.00

Location:  Bob Jones Main Gym

Contact:  Luther Tiggs

                  (256) 783-1581

lhtiggs@madisoncity.k12.al.us

 

Patriot Cheerleader Camp

Dates:      Saturday, August 19th

Time:       8:30 A.M. – 1:00 P.M.           

Grades:   Rising K – 8th grade

Cost:         $40.00

Location:      BJHS Gymnasium

Contact:  Michelle Cleveland

mcleveland@madisoncity.k12.al.us

 

Patriot Color Guard Camp

Dates: June 12th -15th

Time: 4:00 P.M-6:00 P.M. 
Grades: Rising 4th - 9th grade
Cost: $75
Location:      BJHS small gym
Contact:  Leigh Thomas

                    (204) 412-8702

lthomas@madisoncity.k12.al.us

 

Patriot Football Camp

(Sponsored by Landers McLarty)

Dates:      June 6th – 8th

Time:       8:00 A.M. – 10:00 A.M.

Grades:   Rising K - 6th grade

Cost:         FREE (1st 100 campers)

Location:      BJHS Practice Field

Contact:  Coach Kevin Rose

                  (256) 975 – 9001

krose@madisoncity.k12.al.us

 

Patriot Lacrosse Camp

Dates: June 12th -15th

Time: 5:00 P.M-6:00 P.M. 
Grades: Rising 4th - 9th grade
Cost: $40
Location:      BJHS Practice Field 
Contact:  Paul Burke

                    (256) 658-6609

bobjoneslax@gmail.com

 

Patriot Boys Soccer Camp

Dates:      June 5th – June 9th   

Time:       5:00 P.M. – 8:00 P.M.

Grades:   Rising 4th – 12th grade

Cost:         $75.00

Location:      BJHS Practice Field (Eastview)

Contact:  Coach Uwe Spiller

                  (256) 509 – 2714

uwespiller@intergraph.com

 

Lady Patriot Soccer Camp

Dates:      May 31st – June 2nd   

Grades:   Rising 3rd – 8th grade

Time:       5:00 P.M. – 7:30 P.M.

Cost:         $75.00

Location:      BJHS Practice field (Eastview)

Contact:  Coach Luke Oakley

                  (252) 904-3081

coachlukeoakley@gmail.com

 

Patriot Softball Camp

Dates:      July 11th – July 13th   

Time:         9:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M.

Grade:     K– 8th    

Cost:         $75.00

Location:      BJHS Softball Field

Contact: Coach Whitney Deaver

                  (256) 508-2139

wedeaver@madisoncity.k12.al.us


Patriot Track Camp

Dates:      June 6th – June 9th  

Time:       10:30 A.M. – 12:30 P.M.

Grades:   Rising 1st – 9th grade

Cost:         $75.00

Location:  BJHS Turf Field

Contact:  Coach Brad Jefferson

                  (256) 658 – 4060

bjefferson@madisoncity.k12.al.us

 

Patriot Volleyball Clinic

Dates:      June 27th – 29th     

Time:       9:00 A.M. – 11:00 P.M.

Grades:   Rising 2nd – 8th grade

Cost:         $75.00

Location:      BJHS Gymnasium

Contact:  Coach April Marsh

(256) 762 – 1264

ammarsh@madisoncity.k12.al.us

 

Patriot Wrestling Camp 

Dates:      July 25th

Times:     8:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

Grades:   K-8th grade

Cost:         FREE

Location:      Bob Jones Wrestling Facility

Contact:  Matt Sweatman

                  (706) 676 – 7477

mlsweatman@madisoncity.k12.al.us

 

View all Latest News