Category: 
Sort by: 

Parker, Robert Principal rparker@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Donaldson, Heather Assistant Principal hdonaldson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Miller, Lee Assistant Principal lmiller@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Welt, Jeanne Assistant Principal ljwelt@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Wilson, Mr. John Assistant Principal jdwilson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Fowler, Johnny Counselor (A-Go) jfowler@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Hendrix, Pam Counselor (Gr-O) phendrix@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Piro, Patty Counselor (P-Z) ppiro@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Roberts, Sheila Counselor (College/Career) sroberts@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Aderholt, Graham Social Science gaderholt@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Ames, Timothy Science tames@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Anderson, Demarius Math danderson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Baker, Shari Science sbaker@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Boggs, Martha English Martha.M.Boggs@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Bourque, Kenneth Math kbourque@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Breland, Rebecca Math rbreland@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Bruni, Jennifer World Language jbruni@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Cagle, Chris Social Science CECagle@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Camp , Tamula CNP tacamp@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Campbell, Jon English jacampbell@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Castaneda, Brenda World Language-Spanish bcastaneda@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Chambers, Kent Math/Head Softball Coach/Assistant Athletic Director kchambers@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Chandler, Jennifer Math jchandler@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Clark, Ellis AFJROTC eclark@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Cleveland, Michelle Science mcleveland@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Clough, Lesa World Language- French/Spanish Lesa.M.Clough@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Coker, Nicole Science ncoker@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Collier, Patty Family and Consumer Sciences pcollier@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Combs, Kristi English kcombs@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Congo, Raymond World Language - Latin rcongo@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Cox, Kimberly Math kcox@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Craft, B. Performing Arts bcraft@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Dauma, Robin English rdauma@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Davis, Jessica World Language-Spanish jdavis@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Davis, Mary Performing Arts mdavis@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Drummond, Bridget Social Science bcdrummond@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Drummond, Bridget bcchambers@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Dupree, Peggy Math pdupree@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Duvall, Greg Science gduvall@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Edwards, Jason Social Science jaedwards@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Elegante, Daniel Science delegante@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Faris, Leah Social Science lfaris@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Fields, Randall Performing Arts/Chorus rfields@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Flanagan, Jennifer English jlflanagan@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Frederick, Dave Science dfrederick@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Gaines, Jessye Engineering/Math jggaines@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Gaines, Robin Health RGaines@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Hadden, Sheila English/Test Prep ACT shadden@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Herd, Randy AFJROTC rherd@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Holden, Cynthia Science CHolden@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Hoyle, Michael Social Science mhoyle@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Huskey, Cindy Library Media Specialist chuskey@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Huskey, Cindy chuskey
Jackson, Charlotte English cwjackson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Jerkins, Lenetta Mathematics Teacher ljerkins@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Johnston, Ben Science bjohnston@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Jones, Shane Media Specialist sjones@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Jordan, RN BSN, Mary Kaye Health Science/CTE mkjordan@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Kerstiens, Megan Math mckerstiens@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Krell, Jan English Jan.G.Krell@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Lakso, Robin Visual Arts rlakso@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Langston, David Social Science dblangston@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Lawson, Melinda Biomedical/CTE mlawson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mack, David Math dmack@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Marsh, April Physical Ed ammarsh@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mayer, Timothy Special Services tjmayer@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Medlen, Seth Social Science smedlen@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mitchell, Michelle Math mmitchell@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mooney, Angela World Language - French amooney@madisoncity.k12.al.us
murray, nichole English NPMurray@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Newell, Nelda Social Science nnewell@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Newsome, David Social Science dnewsome@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Norton, Jennifer Visual Arts jnorton@madisoncity.k12.al.us
ODell, Fred Social Science fodell@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Oliver, Emily Math eoliver@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Oliver, Mary English mwoliver@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Panagos, Brandy English bpanagos@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Parker, Bettie Special Services bparker@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Perry, Rebecca World Language-Spanish rperry@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Petty, Danny Physical Ed\Driver's Ed dpetty@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Powell, Sharon English spowell@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Presnell, James JVPresnell@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Priest, Jan English/Yearbook jpriest@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Raper, Jeremy Engineering jraper@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Reyes, Nancy Secretary nreyes@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Reynolds, Andre Physical Education AJReynolds@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Richardson, Caitlin Science cnrichardson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Roberts, Krystine Special Services kroberts@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Rogers, Caleb Social Science/CTE cvrogers@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Rose, Kevin Social Science krose@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Rountree, Jennifer Computer Science jsrountree@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Runnion, Thomas Science tcrunnion@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Rutledge, Chuck Business/CTE Charles.E.Rutledge@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Schrimsher, Rodney Social Science rbschrimsher@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Schutzbach, Kyna Math - Department Head Schutzbach@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Seeley, Raymond Social Science rseeley@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Sewell, Belinda Science bsewell@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Stratton, Lois Science/Biomedical ljstratton@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Stroud, Wes Construction Science/CTE Wes.Stroud@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Styles, Bryan Social Science bstyles@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Summers, Rebecca Special Services rsummers@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Tarter, Teresa Math tgtarter@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Teare, Kathryn Science/Biomedical ktteare@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Teare, Kathryn ktteare
Thaxton, Amy Instructional Partner athaxton@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Thomas, Leigh Assistant Band Director lsthomas@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Thornton, Doyle Performing Arts ddthornton@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Tincknell, Keith KATincknell@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Travers, Richard Math rtravers@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Van Dam, Brandy FACS/CTE bvandam@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Welt, Jeanne Assistant Principal ljwelt@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Wheeler, Kristy FACS/CTE kwheeler@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Wiggins, Marsha English/Pre-AP English 10 mgwiggins@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Williams, Zoe Math zwilliams@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Worley, Micky English mworley@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Wright, Jonathan Social Science jcorywright@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Wrights, Chastity Special Services cwrights@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Allen, Phillip pjallen@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Archer, Annette Attendance ajarcher@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Barkley, Nelson CNP ntbarkley@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Barry, Diana Registrar dbarry@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Bocchino, Nancy Nurse nbocchino@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Brown, Rosario RoseBrown@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Buening, Charlotte CharlotteBuening@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Burruss, Anthony Plant Manager sburruss@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Camp , Tamula CNP tacamp@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Cannon, Teresa CNP tlcannon@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Cochran, Peggy PeggyCochran@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Coleman, Sarah SarahColeman@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Collins, Charlotte CharlotteCollins@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Davis, Bonnie School Nurse Bonnie.Davis@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Davis, Merinda Paraprofessional MerindaJDavis@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Elliott, Gary Custodian GaryElliott@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Fletcher, Jacqueline CNP Worker JacquelineFletcher@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Gaines, Phillis Bookkeeper pgaines@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Griffin, Gertha Custodian GerthaGriffin@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Holley, Minnie Pearl Custodian minniepholley@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Holman, Marilyn CNP marilynholman@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Lockett, Linda Custodian lindalockett@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Long, Melinda CNP Manager mlong@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Lund, Kim Special Services Aide kimlund@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Martin, Shirley CNP shirleymartin@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Miller, Dotty Registrar dmiller@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Parkes, Lisa Clerical Aide lparkes@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Pruden, Angela Permanent Substitute anpruden@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Robinson, Donald Custodian donaldrobinson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Robinson, Laura Custodian lauraarobinson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Ruhlman, Becky Clerical Aide BRuhlman@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Stevens, Howard Custodian howardstevens@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Townsend, Chris School Resource Officer ctownsend@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Turner, William Plant Manager wturner@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Washington, Kenneth Special Services Aide kwwashington@madisoncity.k12.al.us
White, Tammy CNP twhite@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Young, Melissa Library Aide myoung@madisoncity.k12.al.us

PTA, BJHS Parent Teacher Association BJHSPTA@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Subramani, Lakshmi Chem Club - Student gowrisubramani@yahoo.com
Thompson, Nicole Peer Helper nicoleathompson@student.madisoncity.k12.al.us
Yi, Paul Student yyr0502@gmail.com

Nauta, Sylvia sylvia@alumniclass.com