Guidance

Bob Jones Counseling Staff

Mrs. Barry, Mr. Fowler, Mrs. Griffith, Ms. Champion, Ms. Hendrix
Mrs. Barry, Mr. Fowler, Mrs. Griffith, Ms. Champion, Ms. Hendrix

      Welcome to the Bob Jones Counseling Section

 

Counselors: 

 Students

Email

Johnny Fowler

A-Go

jfowler@madisoncity.k12.al.us 

Pam Hendrix

Gr-O 

phendrix@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Sonja Griffith

P-Z 

ssgriffith@madisoncity.k12.al.us 

Kathryn Champion

College and Career 

kdchampion@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Registrars:

 

 

Dotty Miller 

 

dmiller@madisoncity.k12.al.us 

Diana Barry 

 

dbarry@madisoncity.k2.al.us 

Assistant Principal:

   

Courtney Horton

Counseling Dept. Admin. chorton@madisoncity.k12.al.us