Guidance

Bob Jones Counseling Staff

Guidance Main Page Image

      Welcome to the Bob Jones Counseling Section

 

Counselors: 

 Students

Email

Johnny Fowler

A-Go

jfowler@madisoncity.k12.al.us 

Pam Hendrix

Gr-O 

phendrix@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Patty Piro

P-Z 

ppiro@madisoncity.k12.al.us 

Kathryn Champion

College and Career 

kdchampion@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Registrars:

 

 

Dotty Miller 

 

dmiller@madisoncity.k12.al.us 

Diana Barry 

 

dbarry@madisoncity.k2.al.us 

Assistant Principal:

   

Courtney Horton

Counseling Dept. Admin. chorton@madisoncity.k12.al.us